Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Program Manager

Christy Nichols, MA

Christy.nichols@ascension.org

Data Support Technicians

Vivian Farrow  vfarrow@ascension.org

850-377-1334

Nikki Shafer Nikki.Shafer@ascension.org

850-377-9547

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Natalie Fitzgerald natalie.fitzgerald@ascension.org

850-377-4504

Family Resource Specialist

Irma Cofield icofield@ascension.org

850-377-9991

Credentialing Specialist/Provider Relations Liaison/ITDS

Kelly Todd kelly.todd@ascension.org

850-407-1481

Financial Analyst

Gloria Lorenzigloria.lorenzi@ascension.org

Melitta Davis melitta.davis@ascension.org

850-377-8144

Provider Coach/Mentor

Christine Chaffin, M.A.,LMHC, IMH-E®

 Christine.chaffin@ascension.org

850-377-8124

Referral Intake Specialist/ITDS

Elaine Emmett mshamloo@ascension.org

850-741-9004

 

 

LEAD SERVICE COORDINATORS

Okaloosa & Walton Counties

Erin Lee

850-407-1479 Erin.Lee@ascension.org

Escambia & Santa Rosa Counties

Mindy Stultz, BA, BSW

850-377-7074 mstultz@ascension.org

SERVICE COORDINATORS

Adrian Betts, BS Escambia

850-377-9349 adrian.betts@ascension.org

Deborah Bolender, M.S. Okaloosa

850-407-1480 djbolender@ascension.org

Vanessa Kennedy, BSN, RN  Escambia

850-377-0913 vkennedy@ascension.org

Mary Martin BSW Escambia

850-377-0778 mmartin1@ascension.org

Amanda Guillory Escambia

850-377-7434 amanda.guillory@ascension.org

Jackie Schultz Okaloosa

850-407-1484  Jaclyn.Schultz@ascension.org

Alison Hand  Escambia

850-377-0176 alison.hand@ascension.org

 Jeannine Sanders Escambia

850-377-3113 jsanders@ascension.org

Shanna White, MS Escambia

850-377-7121 shanna.white@ascension.org

Anne Poulsen, BA Santa Rosa

850-377-6321 Anne.Poulsen@ascension.org

Joe Kennedy Walton

850-407-1482 joe.kennedy@ascension.org

Heide Clem Okaloosa

850-712-0379 Heide.clem@ascension.org

Jennifer Bryant, BSWOkaloosa

 850-407-1483 jennifer.muhlbach@ascension.org