Our Staff

Administrative Staff

 

 

Christy Nichols, MA

Program Manager

850-377-8802

christy.nichols@ascension.org

 

Elaine Emmett

Referral & Intake Specialist

 850-741-9004

myra.emmett@ascension.org

 

Victoria Brown

Referral & Intake Support Specialist

 850-377-9058

victoria.brown@ascension.org

 

Irma Cofield

Family Resource Specialist

Phone: 850-377-9991

icofield@ascension.org

 

Kelly Todd

Provider Relations Liaison

850-407-1481

kelly.todd@ascension.org

 

 

 

Christine Chaffin, M.A., LMHC, IMH-E®

FL-EPIC Lead Implementation Coach

850-377-8124

christine.chaffin@ascension.org

 

Melitta Davis, MBA

Financial Analyst

850-377-8144

 melitta.davis@ascension.org

 

Vivian Farrow

Data Support Technician

 850-377-1334

vfarrow@ascension.org

 

Nikki Shafer

Data Support Technician

 850-377-9547

nikki.shafer@ascension.org

 

Natalie Fitzgerald

Accounts Payable Coordinator

 850-377-4504

natalie.fitzgerald@ascension.org

 

 

 

 

 

Service Coordination 

Escambia & Santa Rosa Counties

 

Mindy Stultz, BA, BSW

Lead Service Coordinator

 850-377-7074

 mstultz@ascension.org

 

Adrian Betts, BS

850-377-9349

adrian.betts@ascension.org

 

Vanessa Kennedy, BSN, RN 

 850-377-0913

  vkennedy@ascension.org

 

Mary Martin, BSW

 850-377-0778

mmartin1@ascension.org

 

Amanda Guillory 

850-377-7434

amanda.guillory@ascension.org

 

Shanna White, MS

 850-377-7121

shanna.white@ascension.org

 

 

 Jeannine Sanders

850-377-3113

jsanders@ascension.org

 

Alison Hand  

850-377-0176

 alison.hand@ascension.org

 

Anne Poulsen, BA

850-377-6321

anne.poulsen@ascension.org

 

Alicia San Nicolas

850-377-7951

alicia.san.nicolas@ascension.org

 

Gail Perry

850-635-6129

gail.perry@ascension.org

 

Okaloosa & Walton Counties

 

Erin Lee

Lead Service Coordinator

850-407-1479

erin.lee@ascension.org

 

Deborah Bolender, M.S.

850-407-1480

djbolender@ascension.org

 

Heide Clem 

850-712-0379

heide.clem@ascension.org

 

Jackie Schultz 

850-407-1484

jaclyn.Schultz@ascension.org

 

Jennifer Bryant, BSW

850-407-1483

jennifer.bryant3@ascension.org

 

Joe Kennedy

850-407-1482

joe.kennedy@ascension.org

 

Escambia, Santa Rosa, Okaloosa & Walton

Ana Rozanski

850-635-6130

ana.rozanski@ascension.org