Our Staff

Administrative Staff

 

 

Christy Nichols, MA

Program Manager

Phone:  850-377-8802

Email: christy.nichols@ascension.org

 

Elaine Emmett

Referral & Intake Specialist

Phone: 850-741-9004

Email: myra.emmett@ascension.org 

 

Irma Cofield

Family Resource Specialist

Phone: 850-377-9991

Email: icofield@ascension.org

 

Kelly Todd

Provider Relations Liaison

Phone: 850-407-1481

Email: kelly.todd@ascension.org

 

Christine Chaffin, M.A., LMHC, IMH-E®

FL-EPIC Lead Implementation Coach

Provider Coach

Phone: 850-377-8124

Email: Christine.chaffin@ascension.org

 

 

Melitta Davis, MBA

Financial Analyst

Phone: 850-377-8144

Email: melitta.davis@ascension.org

 

Vivian Farrow

Data Support Technician

Phone: 850-377-1334

Email: vfarrow@ascension.org

 

Nikki Shafer

Data Support Technician

Phone: 850-377-9547

Email:  Nikki.Shafer@ascension.org

 

Natalie Fitzgerald

Accounts Payable Coordinator

Phone: 850-377-4504

Email:  natalie.fitzgerald@ascension.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service Coordination 

Escambia & Santa Rosa Counties

Mindy Stultz, BA, BSW

Lead Service Coordinator

Phone: 850-377-7074

Email: mstultz@ascension.org

 

Adrian Betts, BS

Phone: 850-377-9349

Email: adrian.betts@ascension.org

 

Vanessa Kennedy, BSN, RN 

Phone: 850-377-0913

Email:  vkennedy@ascension.org

 

Mary Martin, BSW

Phone: 850-377-0778

Email:  mmartin1@ascension.org

 

Amanda Guillory 

Phone: 850-377-7434

Email: amanda.guillory@ascension.org

 

Shanna White, MS

Phone: 850-377-7121

Email:  shanna.white@ascension.org

 

 Jeannine Sanders

Phone: 850-377-3113

Email: jsanders@ascension.org

 

Alison Hand  

Phone: 850-377-0176

Email:  alison.hand@ascension.org

 

Anne Poulsen, BA

Phone: 850-377-6321

Email:  Anne.Poulsen@ascension.org

Okaloosa & Walton Counties

Erin Lee

Lead Service Coordinator

Phone: 850-407-1479

Email: Erin.Lee@ascension.org

 

Deborah Bolender, M.S.

Phone: 850-407-1480

Email: djbolender@ascension.org

 

Heide Clem 

Phone: 850-712-0379

Email: Heide.clem@ascension.org

 

Jackie Schultz 

Phone: 850-407-1484

Email:  Jaclyn.Schultz@ascension.org

 

Jennifer Bryant, BSW

 Phone: 850-407-1483

Email: jennifer.bryant3@ascension.org 

 

Joe Kennedy

Phone: 850-407-1482

Email: joe.kennedy@ascension.org