Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Director

Cat Outzen

coutzen@ascension.org  

Program Manager

Kimberlee Spencer, PhD

kimberlee.spencer@ascension.org    

Data Support Technicians

Vivian Farrow  vfarrow@ascension.org

850-416-6339

Nikki Shafer Nikki.Shafer@ascension.org

850-416-7616

 

Family Resource Specialist

Irma Cofield icofield@ascension.org

850-416-6789

 Billing Specialist

Gloria Lorenzi Gloria.Lorenzi@ascension.org

850-416-6623

Provider Coach/Mentor

Christy Nichols Christy.nichols@ascension.org

850-416-6710

Referral Intake Specialist/ITDS

Elaine Emmett

mshamloo@ascension.org

850-416-6790

Physical Therapist 

Jerri L Johnson, DPT

jerri.johnson1@ascension.org

 

LEAD SERVICE COORDINATOR

 

SERVICE COORDINATORS

Kathryn Archer Okaloosa

850-279-4796 kathryn.archer@ascension.org

Adrian Betts Escambia

(850) 416 6623adrian.betts@ascension.org

Deborah Bolender Okaloosa

850-279-4797 djbolender@ascension.org

Christine Chaffin Escambia

850-416-4922 Christine.chaffin@ascension.org  

Vanessa Kennedy Escambia

850-416-6448 vkennedy@ascension.org

Erin Lee Okaloosa

850-279-6404 Erin.Lee@ascension.org

Mary Martin Escambia

850-416-6432 mmartin1@ascension.org

Alison Hand  Escambia

850-416-6476alison.hand@ascension.org  

 Jeannine Sanders Escambia

850-416-6326 jsanders@ascension.org

Mindy Stultz Santa Rosa

850-416-6712 mstultz@ascension.org

Shanna White Escambia

850-416-6428 shanna.white@ascension.org

Anne Poulson Santa Rosa

850-416-7367 Anne.Poulsen@ascension.org

Joe Kennedy Okaloosa

joe.kennedy@ascension.org

Heide Clem Okaloosa

850-279-4096 Heide.clem@ascension.org 

Jennifer Muhlbach Okaloosa

 850-389-8235 jennifer.muhlbach@ascension.org